Contact

Chilli Pepper Films Sdn Bhd

No. 5 Jalan Timur
46000 Petaling Jaya
Selangor, Malaysia

t: +603 7954 3633
f: +603 7954 3442

 

B-52 Productions

Jl. Kota Bumi No.29
Jakarta Pusat 10230
Jakarta, Indonesia

t: +62 812 96291256

 

TVC + Branded Content

Mohd Fendi Harjoh
fendi@chillipepperfilms.net

Azlan Sofian Abu Bakar
azlan@chillipepperfilms.net

Ashwin C. Thomas
ashwin@chillipepperfilms.net

Mimi
mimi@chillipepperfilms.net

Nan Salleh
nansalleh@chillipepperfilms.net

 

Original Content

Wang L Wei
wei@chillipepperfilms.net

Izzuddin Burhan
izzuddin@chillipepperfilms.net